Displaying Radiance Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I can not say enough AMAZING things about Pam, and this salon. The first time I got a brzaillian wax from a different salon lasted 2 hours and was the most awful experience of my life. Getting some courage back I called Radiance and was more than satisified with my experience! Pam finished in less than 45 minutes and was the best experience one could have getting waxed. I recommend this salon to EVERYONE, as I truly beleive she is the best in the area! I will be returning frequently for this service!

(Avery S., 39 days ago)

Pam's facials are incredible. Not only does my skin feel fantastic, but the process is so relaxing that I have been known to nap. :)

(Cyndy H., 49 days ago)

I love Radiance. I have had facials done at a lot of different spas and Pam by far gives the best facial I have ever recieved. I also have used the infared sauna and would recommend it for relaxation at its finest! Check this place out-it's really great.

(Sally G., 63 days ago)

Older reviews

Wonderful experience. Staff is warm and friendly. I would recommend this Spa to everyone! The Facial, Massage and Spa Pedicure are AMAZING!

(Anonymous, 147 days ago)

Radiance has the best air brush tan in the Fox Valley! I have had MANY air brush tans before, both in a booth and by technicians and the quality and professional care you get at Radiance is by far the best around! You leave glowing, itís not sticky and it looks natural. I will never go anywhere else for an air brush tan again. Thanks ladies!

(Anonymous, 201 days ago)

Real men do get facials: I had many blackheads which had gotten established when I was in high school. As a professional engineer first impressions are so important. I had tried everything and was not successful in getting rid of them. Frustrated, I turned to a friend, w ho told me about Radiance Spa. I have had two facials almost all of the blackheads are gone, and I have never looked so good. The staff is wonderful, professional and patient, I now interact with my clients and friends with a new level of confidence. I would recommend Radiance Spa to anyone.

(Stan M., 229 days ago)

This spa and it's staff is amazing. I have never felt more taken care of than I did here. What ever your needs are, you will be well satisified. The older ladies should look to having the tinting of the eye brows. What a difference it makes in your apperance. Go for it ladies, you wont be disapointed.

(Anonymous, 245 days ago)

The bamboo massage with April was THE BEST and then to be able to follow it with a terrific facial with Shawna...it doesnt get any better than that!! Thank you ladies!!

(Jill A., 298 days ago)

Pam is amazing. From the first introduction, she's made me feel welcome and comfortable. She's always open and honest in everything she does. I'm excited to try the new Infrared Sauna!

(Anonymous, 312 days ago)

I had my first air brush tan today. Pam explained each step and made me feel comfortable with the process. The resulting tan is awesome and I am so happy that I finally tried a spray tan. Thank you, Pam!! I will definitely return for this service!!

(Theresa F., 336 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Radiance
 
Security Code