Displaying Radiance Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I have been going to this salon for OVER a year now! I am SOOO pleased with everything they do. Pam is just AMAZING! She is so kind and she takes her time. She really makes you feel comfortable, especially when I just started with Bikini Waxing. I have also gotten a massage which was incredible. She is so knowledgable, and it was a very relaxin experience. I recommend this place to EVERYONE I know! I firmly believe it is the BEST in the area.

(Cindy G., 151 days ago)

Just had an amazing facial with Anna! I have acne prone skin so it's not often my skin feels soft, smooth and hydrated but after Anna was done it did! Everyone at Radiance is so educated and really takes the time to answer questions. I can't wait to go back for my next facial!

(Kimberly B., 216 days ago)

Best facial with Pam yesterday! Was so relaxed, I caught myself falling asleep. This would make a great gift, from a significant other, for Valentines Day!

(Anonymous, 248 days ago)

I can`t say ENOUGH about Radiance . Pam is amazing ! ( as well as the staff ) Ive had MANY facials ! And by far Radiance is the BEST!! Pam gives AMAZING facials !!! I recommend Radiance to EVERYONE !!! Trust me this is the BEST in the area !!!! Debbie F.

(Debbie F., 293 days ago)

I have tried doing gel nails a half dozen times and it has never stayed on more then four or five days. Paige did my Shellac nails for a Vacation, at Radiance, and it lasted a little over two weeks and still looked good when I went in again! Thanks Paige!

(Anonymous, 305 days ago)

One word describes Pam...AWESOME! I always wanted to wax, but was shy about it and afraid of whether or not it would hurt! (OK, it hurts, but you don't even realize it, because Pam talks you through it! And our convos are not about waxing!) Pam made me feel so comfortable from the first moment I met her. Her staff is warm and friendly. I'm going in for my first facial, and I know it will be an amazing experience as well. I can't wait!! I highly recommend the spa to anyone looking to pamper themselves! KK

(Karen K., 385 days ago)

I received a spray tan for my friend's wedding last week and I was absolutely in love with the results! I have never felt more confident with the way I looked and I'm very happy that I didn't have to achieve that color from the harsh sun. Thank you so much, I highly recommend Radiance to anyone.

(Anonymous, 458 days ago)

I first found out about Radiance through a google search for eyelash extensions. I got the extensions 1 week before my wedding, and have been going back since. They are FABULOUS! BreAnna is super awesome, just love her! I always feel so welcome and relaxed as soon as I step in the door. It's a great way to relax and unwind, and of course get pampered! Thank you so much ladies, I've found my secret addiction!

(Jennifer A., 458 days ago)

I had my very first facial the other day and it was amazing! My skin felt wonderful and was glowing. Pamela is amazing! I will definately come back for another facial.

(Anonymous, 473 days ago)

I can not say enough AMAZING things about Pam, and this salon. The first time I got a brzaillian wax from a different salon lasted 2 hours and was the most awful experience of my life. Getting some courage back I called Radiance and was more than satisified with my experience! Pam finished in less than 45 minutes and was the best experience one could have getting waxed. I recommend this salon to EVERYONE, as I truly beleive she is the best in the area! I will be returning frequently for this service!

(Avery S., 532 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Radiance
 
Security Code