Displaying Radiance Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

One word describes Pam...AWESOME! I always wanted to wax, but was shy about it and afraid of whether or not it would hurt! (OK, it hurts, but you don't even realize it, because Pam talks you through it! And our convos are not about waxing!) Pam made me feel so comfortable from the first moment I met her. Her staff is warm and friendly. I'm going in for my first facial, and I know it will be an amazing experience as well. I can't wait!! I highly recommend the spa to anyone looking to pamper themselves! KK

(Karen K., 28 days ago)

Older reviews

I received a spray tan for my friend's wedding last week and I was absolutely in love with the results! I have never felt more confident with the way I looked and I'm very happy that I didn't have to achieve that color from the harsh sun. Thank you so much, I highly recommend Radiance to anyone.

(Anonymous, 101 days ago)

I first found out about Radiance through a google search for eyelash extensions. I got the extensions 1 week before my wedding, and have been going back since. They are FABULOUS! BreAnna is super awesome, just love her! I always feel so welcome and relaxed as soon as I step in the door. It's a great way to relax and unwind, and of course get pampered! Thank you so much ladies, I've found my secret addiction!

(Jennifer A., 101 days ago)

I had my very first facial the other day and it was amazing! My skin felt wonderful and was glowing. Pamela is amazing! I will definately come back for another facial.

(Anonymous, 116 days ago)

I can not say enough AMAZING things about Pam, and this salon. The first time I got a brzaillian wax from a different salon lasted 2 hours and was the most awful experience of my life. Getting some courage back I called Radiance and was more than satisified with my experience! Pam finished in less than 45 minutes and was the best experience one could have getting waxed. I recommend this salon to EVERYONE, as I truly beleive she is the best in the area! I will be returning frequently for this service!

(Avery S., 175 days ago)

Pam's facials are incredible. Not only does my skin feel fantastic, but the process is so relaxing that I have been known to nap. :)

(Cyndy H., 185 days ago)

I love Radiance. I have had facials done at a lot of different spas and Pam by far gives the best facial I have ever recieved. I also have used the infared sauna and would recommend it for relaxation at its finest! Check this place out-it's really great.

(Sally G., 199 days ago)

Wonderful experience. Staff is warm and friendly. I would recommend this Spa to everyone! The Facial, Massage and Spa Pedicure are AMAZING!

(Anonymous, 283 days ago)

Radiance has the best air brush tan in the Fox Valley! I have had MANY air brush tans before, both in a booth and by technicians and the quality and professional care you get at Radiance is by far the best around! You leave glowing, itís not sticky and it looks natural. I will never go anywhere else for an air brush tan again. Thanks ladies!

(Anonymous, 337 days ago)

Real men do get facials: I had many blackheads which had gotten established when I was in high school. As a professional engineer first impressions are so important. I had tried everything and was not successful in getting rid of them. Frustrated, I turned to a friend, w ho told me about Radiance Spa. I have had two facials almost all of the blackheads are gone, and I have never looked so good. The staff is wonderful, professional and patient, I now interact with my clients and friends with a new level of confidence. I would recommend Radiance Spa to anyone.

(Stan M., 365 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Radiance
Security Code