Displaying Radiance Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Real men do get facials: I had many blackheads which had gotten established when I was in high school. As a professional engineer first impressions are so important. I had tried everything and was not successful in getting rid of them. Frustrated, I turned to a friend, w ho told me about Radiance Spa. I have had two facials almost all of the blackheads are gone, and I have never looked so good. The staff is wonderful, professional and patient, I now interact with my clients and friends with a new level of confidence. I would recommend Radiance Spa to anyone.

(Stan M., 16 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

This spa and it's staff is amazing. I have never felt more taken care of than I did here. What ever your needs are, you will be well satisified. The older ladies should look to having the tinting of the eye brows. What a difference it makes in your apperance. Go for it ladies, you wont be disapointed.

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

The bamboo massage with April was THE BEST and then to be able to follow it with a terrific facial with Shawna...it doesnt get any better than that!! Thank you ladies!!

(Jill A., 85 days ago)

Older reviews

Pam is amazing. From the first introduction, she's made me feel welcome and comfortable. She's always open and honest in everything she does. I'm excited to try the new Infrared Sauna!

(Anonymous, 99 days ago)

I had my first air brush tan today. Pam explained each step and made me feel comfortable with the process. The resulting tan is awesome and I am so happy that I finally tried a spray tan. Thank you, Pam!! I will definitely return for this service!!

(Theresa F., 123 days ago)

AMAZING! Went for a wax after a year of going without from another salon. I was nervous that it was going to be very painful but it was done so quickly that I didn't even notice. I have found my new wax salon and am so happy! Easy to get to clean and professional. Would recommend this to anyone. Especially those who may first timers. -MKWB

(Anonymous, 183 days ago)

Love this spa. The atmosphere is fantastic. I am thrilled that Katy Zerkel has been added to the staff. I have been a client of Katy's for years and she just keeps getting better. She is phenomenal. These appointments are a highlight of my month!!

(Anonymous, 210 days ago)

I had a body wrap experience Wed. March 26 with Pam. Never done anything like this before. Have had two facials with Pam and loved them. Best ever. Pam made me feel really comfortable. Very relaxing! Absolutely loved it. I had the winter dry skin, driving me crazy and I literally soaked it all up.. Felt awesome afterwards. Pam does put you at ease and she is awesome. Thanks for a awesome first time experience. hugs Dot

(Anonymous, 212 days ago)

Pam is wonderful - I always wanted to do a bikini wax, but was a little nervous and shy about it. Pam was recommended to me and I now go monthly for maintenance. She is great, puts you at ease and really gets to know you as a person not just a client. - Kate

(Kate T., 241 days ago)

Pam made my Wednesday afternoon the best ever. I had a great massage and the most amazing facial ever today. Pam shows her love of what she does with ever visit. Pam truly cares about you and your experience with each visit.

(Jill A., 317 days ago)

Next 7 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Radiance
 
Security Code