Displaying Radiance Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Pam is amazing. From the first introduction, she's made me feel welcome and comfortable. She's always open and honest in everything she does. I'm excited to try the new Infrared Sauna!

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

I had my first air brush tan today. Pam explained each step and made me feel comfortable with the process. The resulting tan is awesome and I am so happy that I finally tried a spray tan. Thank you, Pam!! I will definitely return for this service!!

(Theresa F., 29 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

AMAZING! Went for a wax after a year of going without from another salon. I was nervous that it was going to be very painful but it was done so quickly that I didn't even notice. I have found my new wax salon and am so happy! Easy to get to clean and professional. Would recommend this to anyone. Especially those who may first timers. -MKWB

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

Older reviews

Love this spa. The atmosphere is fantastic. I am thrilled that Katy Zerkel has been added to the staff. I have been a client of Katy's for years and she just keeps getting better. She is phenomenal. These appointments are a highlight of my month!!

(Anonymous, 116 days ago)

I had a body wrap experience Wed. March 26 with Pam. Never done anything like this before. Have had two facials with Pam and loved them. Best ever. Pam made me feel really comfortable. Very relaxing! Absolutely loved it. I had the winter dry skin, driving me crazy and I literally soaked it all up.. Felt awesome afterwards. Pam does put you at ease and she is awesome. Thanks for a awesome first time experience. hugs Dot

(Anonymous, 118 days ago)

Pam is wonderful - I always wanted to do a bikini wax, but was a little nervous and shy about it. Pam was recommended to me and I now go monthly for maintenance. She is great, puts you at ease and really gets to know you as a person not just a client. - Kate

(Kate T., 147 days ago)

Pam made my Wednesday afternoon the best ever. I had a great massage and the most amazing facial ever today. Pam shows her love of what she does with ever visit. Pam truly cares about you and your experience with each visit.

(Jill A., 223 days ago)

Radiance is unlike any spa I've been too. While providing a truly sophisticated spa experience, Pam and her staff also provide a unique feeling like you are in the comfort of your own home! Would highly recommend to anyone looking!

(Anonymous, 231 days ago)

Wanted to try waxing for a long time but very hesitant. Pam made me comfortable from the moment I walked in. She's fantastic.

(Anonymous, 316 days ago)

I had a facial in August & cannot begin to describe what a phenomenal experience it was! I was truly amazed at how relaxed I was after the facial was completed & how baby soft my skin felt. I plan to schedule one each season. Colleen B.

(Anonymous, 321 days ago)

Next 4 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Radiance
 
Security Code