Displaying Radiance Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I received a spray tan for my friend's wedding last week and I was absolutely in love with the results! I have never felt more confident with the way I looked and I'm very happy that I didn't have to achieve that color from the harsh sun. Thank you so much, I highly recommend Radiance to anyone.

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

I first found out about Radiance through a google search for eyelash extensions. I got the extensions 1 week before my wedding, and have been going back since. They are FABULOUS! BreAnna is super awesome, just love her! I always feel so welcome and relaxed as soon as I step in the door. It's a great way to relax and unwind, and of course get pampered! Thank you so much ladies, I've found my secret addiction!

(Jennifer A., 66 days ago)

I had my very first facial the other day and it was amazing! My skin felt wonderful and was glowing. Pamela is amazing! I will definately come back for another facial.

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Older reviews

I can not say enough AMAZING things about Pam, and this salon. The first time I got a brzaillian wax from a different salon lasted 2 hours and was the most awful experience of my life. Getting some courage back I called Radiance and was more than satisified with my experience! Pam finished in less than 45 minutes and was the best experience one could have getting waxed. I recommend this salon to EVERYONE, as I truly beleive she is the best in the area! I will be returning frequently for this service!

(Avery S., 140 days ago)

Pam's facials are incredible. Not only does my skin feel fantastic, but the process is so relaxing that I have been known to nap. :)

(Cyndy H., 150 days ago)

I love Radiance. I have had facials done at a lot of different spas and Pam by far gives the best facial I have ever recieved. I also have used the infared sauna and would recommend it for relaxation at its finest! Check this place out-it's really great.

(Sally G., 164 days ago)

Wonderful experience. Staff is warm and friendly. I would recommend this Spa to everyone! The Facial, Massage and Spa Pedicure are AMAZING!

(Anonymous, 248 days ago)

Radiance has the best air brush tan in the Fox Valley! I have had MANY air brush tans before, both in a booth and by technicians and the quality and professional care you get at Radiance is by far the best around! You leave glowing, itís not sticky and it looks natural. I will never go anywhere else for an air brush tan again. Thanks ladies!

(Anonymous, 302 days ago)

Real men do get facials: I had many blackheads which had gotten established when I was in high school. As a professional engineer first impressions are so important. I had tried everything and was not successful in getting rid of them. Frustrated, I turned to a friend, w ho told me about Radiance Spa. I have had two facials almost all of the blackheads are gone, and I have never looked so good. The staff is wonderful, professional and patient, I now interact with my clients and friends with a new level of confidence. I would recommend Radiance Spa to anyone.

(Stan M., 330 days ago)

This spa and it's staff is amazing. I have never felt more taken care of than I did here. What ever your needs are, you will be well satisified. The older ladies should look to having the tinting of the eye brows. What a difference it makes in your apperance. Go for it ladies, you wont be disapointed.

(Anonymous, 346 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Radiance
 
Security Code